members must login to the members website to book into open competitions


The 2018 Opens will be available for on-line entry on December 1st 2017


Ladies Senior Open Friday 16th March 2018 (88 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 24th April 2018 (127 days)
Lady Captain's Charity Day Friday 4th May 2018 (137 days)
Senior Mens Pairs Open Wednesday 9th May 2018 (142 days)
Senior Mixed Open Friday 25th May 2018 (158 days)
Members Invitation Saturday 2nd June 2018 (166 days)
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 5th June 2018 (169 days)
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 9th July 2018 (203 days)
Mixed Open Better Ball Sunday 22nd July 2018 (216 days)
Walmley Junior Open Friday 31st August 2018 (256 days)
Walmley Junior Masters Friday 31st August 2018 (256 days)
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 5th September 2018 (261 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 25th September 2018 (281 days)



RECENT RESULTS


Green Keepers Revenge Friday 22nd September 2017
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 19th September 2017
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 6th September 2017
Walmley Junior Open Friday 18th August 2017
Walmley Junior Masters Friday 18th August 2017
Mixed Open Better Ball Sunday 16th July 2017
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 10th July 2017
Walmley Open Sunday 2nd July 2017
Mixed Invitation Sunday 11th June 2017
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 6th June 2017
Members Invitation Saturday 3rd June 2017
Dads,Lads & Girls Saturday 27th May 2017
Senior Mixed Open Friday 26th May 2017
Senior Mens Pairs Open Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 25th April 2017
Ladies Senior Open Friday 17th March 2017