members must login to the members website to book into open competitions


The 2018 Opens will be available for on-line entry on December 1st 2017

It makes it a lot easier to log on if you know the CDH numbers of your players.

Refunds will be given for withdrawals from any competition up to 7 days before the date of the competition


Members Invitation Saturday 2nd June (6 days)
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 5th June (9 days)
Mixed Invitation Sunday 10th June (14 days)
Walmley Open Saturday 30th June (34 days)
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 9th July (43 days)
Mixed Open Better Ball Sunday 22nd July (56 days)
Walmley Junior Open Friday 31st August (96 days)
Walmley Junior Masters Friday 31st August (96 days)
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 5th September (101 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 25th September (121 days)



RECENT RESULTS


Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 9th May 2018
Lady Captain's Charity Day Friday 4th May 2018
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 24th April 2018
Ladies Senior Open Friday 16th March 2018