Open Entry

Dads & Lads Sunday 15th December (10 days)
Ladies Senior 3 Ball Alliance Friday 3rd April 2020 (120 days)
Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 22nd April 2020 (139 days)
Senior Mixed Open Friday 22nd May 2020 (169 days)
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 9th June 2020 (187 days)
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 6th July 2020 (214 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 7th July 2020 (215 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 26th July 2020 (234 days)
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 26th August 2020 (265 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 22nd September 2020 (292 days)