Open Entry

Ladies Senior Open Friday 15th March 2019 (89 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 16th April 2019 (121 days)
Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 1st May 2019 (136 days)
Lady Captain's Charity Day Friday 3rd May 2019 (138 days)
Senior Mixed Open Friday 24th May 2019 (159 days)
Members Invitation Saturday 1st June 2019 (167 days)
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 4th June 2019 (170 days)
Mixed Invitation Sunday 23rd June 2019 (189 days)
Walmley Open Saturday 6th July 2019 (202 days)
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 8th July 2019 (204 days)
Mixed Open Better Ball Sunday 14th July 2019 (210 days)
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 21st August 2019 (248 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 24th September 2019 (282 days)