Open Entry

Ladies Senior 3 Ball Alliance Friday 9th April 2021 (125 days)
Senior Men’s Pairs Open Wednesday 21st April 2021 (137 days)
Senior Mixed Open Friday 28th May 2021 (174 days)
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 8th June 2021 (185 days)
Members Invitation Saturday 26th June 2021 (203 days)
2021 Walmley Open Saturday 3rd July 2021 (210 days)
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 5th July 2021 (212 days)
Lady Captain's Charity Day (SHOTGUN 13.30) Friday 9th July 2021 (216 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 25th July 2021 (232 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 17th August 2021 (255 days)
Senior Men’s AmAm Open Wednesday 8th September 2021 (277 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 21st September 2021 (290 days)