members must login to the members website to book into open competitions


The 2020 Opens will be available for on-line entry on December 1st 2019

It makes it a lot easier to log on if you know the CDH numbers of your players.

Refunds will be given for withdrawals from any competition up to 7 days before the date of the competition


Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 22nd April (14 days)
Members Invitation Saturday 30th May (52 days)
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 9th June (62 days)
Walmley Open Saturday 4th July (87 days)
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 6th July (89 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 7th July (90 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 26th July (109 days)
Ladies Senior 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 11th August (125 days)
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 26th August (140 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 22nd September (167 days)
Senior Mixed Open Friday 2nd October (177 days)
Junior Colts Open Sunday 4th October (179 days)



RECENT RESULTS


Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 24th September 2019
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 21st August 2019
Walmley Junior Open Sunday 18th August 2019
Mixed Open Better Ball Sunday 14th July 2019
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 8th July 2019
Walmley Open Saturday 6th July 2019
Mixed Invitation Sunday 23rd June 2019
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 4th June 2019
Members Invitation Saturday 1st June 2019
Senior Mixed Open Friday 24th May 2019
Lady Captain's Charity Day Friday 3rd May 2019
Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 1st May 2019
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 16th April 2019
Ladies Senior Open Friday 15th March 2019