members must login to the members website to book into open competitions


The 2021 Opens will be available for on-line entry on December 1st 2020

It makes it a lot easier to log on if you know the CDH numbers of your players.

Refunds will be given for withdrawals from any competition up to 7 days before the date of the competition


Senior Mixed Open Friday 28th May (13 days)
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 8th June (24 days)
Senior Men’s Pairs Open Wednesday 16th June (32 days)
2021 Walmley Open Saturday 3rd July (49 days)
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 5th July (51 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 25th July (71 days)
Members Invitation Saturday 31st July (77 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 17th August (94 days)
Senior Men’s AmAm Open Wednesday 8th September (116 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 21st September (129 days)



RECENT RESULTS


Ladies Senior 3 Ball Alliance Friday 9th April 2021