members must login to the members website to book into open competitions


The 2019 Opens will be available for on-line entry on December 1st 2018

It makes it a lot easier to log on if you know the CDH numbers of your players.

Refunds will be given for withdrawals from any competition up to 7 days before the date of the competition


Ladies Senior Open Friday 15th March (25 days)
St Patrick's Night Saturday 16th March (26 days)
Green Keepers Revenge Friday 22nd March (32 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 16th April (57 days)
Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 1st May (72 days)
Lady Captain's Charity Day Friday 3rd May (74 days)
Senior Mixed Open Friday 24th May (95 days)
Members Invitation Saturday 1st June (103 days)
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 4th June (106 days)
Walmley Open Saturday 6th July (138 days)
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 8th July (140 days)
Mixed Open Better Ball Sunday 14th July (146 days)
Walmley Junior Open Sunday 18th August (181 days)
Walmley Junior Masters Sunday 18th August (181 days)
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 21st August (184 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 24th September (218 days)



RECENT RESULTS


Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 25th September 2018
Senior Mixed Open Friday 21st September 2018
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 5th September 2018
Walmley Junior Open Friday 31st August 2018
Walmley Junior Masters Friday 31st August 2018
Mixed Open Better Ball Sunday 22nd July 2018
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 9th July 2018
Walmley Open Saturday 30th June 2018
Mixed Invitation Sunday 10th June 2018
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 5th June 2018
Members Invitation Saturday 2nd June 2018
Senior Mixed Open Friday 25th May 2018
Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 9th May 2018
Lady Captain's Charity Day Friday 4th May 2018
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 24th April 2018
Ladies Senior Open Friday 16th March 2018