members must login to the members website to book into open competitions


The 2019 Opens will be available for on-line entry on December 1st 2018

It makes it a lot easier to log on if you know the CDH numbers of your players.

Refunds will be given for withdrawals from any competition up to 7 days before the date of the competition


Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 24th September (31 days)
Senior Mixed Open Friday 22nd May 2020 (272 days)
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 6th July 2020 (317 days)



RECENT RESULTS


Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 21st August 2019
Walmley Junior Open Sunday 18th August 2019
Mixed Open Better Ball Sunday 14th July 2019
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 8th July 2019
Walmley Open Saturday 6th July 2019
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 4th June 2019
Members Invitation Saturday 1st June 2019
Senior Mixed Open Friday 24th May 2019
Lady Captain's Charity Day Friday 3rd May 2019
Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 1st May 2019
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 16th April 2019
Ladies Senior Open Friday 15th March 2019