More

Walmley Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Senior 3 Ball Alliance Friday 9th April 2021125 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 31/03/2021)
 
Senior Men’s Pairs Open Wednesday 21st April 2021137 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/04/2021)
 
Senior Mixed Open Friday 28th May 2021174 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/05/2021)
 
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 8th June 2021185 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 28/05/2021)
 
Members Invitation Saturday 26th June 2021203 days 
2021 Walmley Open Saturday 3rd July 2021210 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 19/06/2021)
 
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 5th July 2021212 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/06/2021)
 
Lady Captain's Charity Day (SHOTGUN 13.30) Friday 9th July 2021216 daysSignup Closed 
Mixed Team Open Sunday 25th July 2021232 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 16/07/2021)
 
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 17th August 2021255 days 
Senior Men’s AmAm Open Wednesday 8th September 2021277 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/08/2021)
 
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 21st September 2021290 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 13/09/2021)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.