More

Walmley Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Senior Open Friday 15th March 201989 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 08/03/2019)
 
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 16th April 2019121 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 09/04/2019)
 
Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 1st May 2019136 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 19/04/2019)
 
Lady Captain's Charity Day Friday 3rd May 2019138 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:09 am on 17/04/2019)
 
Senior Mixed Open Friday 24th May 2019159 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/05/2019)
 
Members Invitation Saturday 1st June 2019167 days 
Ladies AM AM Tuesday 4th June 2019170 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 28/05/2019)
 
Mixed Invitation Sunday 23rd June 2019189 days 
Walmley Open Saturday 6th July 2019202 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 05/01/2019)
 
Senior Gents Individual Open Monday 8th July 2019204 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/06/2019)
 
Mixed Open Better Ball Sunday 14th July 2019210 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 07/07/2019)
 
Senior Mens AM-AM Wednesday 21st August 2019248 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 09/08/2019)
 
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 24th September 2019282 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 17/09/2019)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.